Time to Catch up

So I have still been listening to various messages but I have fallen off the wagon as far as posting on them. So without much commentary here are some messages that I have listened to recently:

A Small Business Man by Sinclair Furguson

Why Johnny Can’t Sing Hymns, interview by Kevin Swanson of T. David Gordon

Evidences of Genuine Faith by Mark Minnick

I also watched most of the two video series on sermon preparation found here by Dr. David Murray from Puritan Reformed Theological Seminary.

I found each of these presentations beneficial in different ways. I continue to find Minnick the best preacher, I concur with the vital need to consider singing and the affections, I found many of the sermon preparation helps to be very good. I would recommend each.

One comment on “Time to Catch up

Leave a Reply

